Durand Jones & The Indications w/ TBA

23 Aug 20:00 - 24 Aug 01:00 23 Aug 20:00 - 24 Aug 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Durand Jones & The Indications http:/durandjonesandtheindications.com/ Bayou-born soul sensation, Durand Jones got his start in the church, after being forced to sing in the...   More info

Free Monday! w/ The Spiral, Social Circle, Armadilla

28 Aug 20:00 - 29 Aug 00:00 28 Aug 20:00 - 29 Aug 00:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
The Spiral https:/the-spiral.bandcamp.com Social Circle https:/socialcircle.bandcamp.com Armadilla https:/armadillalove.bandcamp.com...   More info

Inter Arma w/ Brain Tentacles, Uninhabitable

03 Sep 21:00 - 04 Sep 01:00 03 Sep 21:00 - 04 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Inter Arma https:/interarma.bandcamp.com w/Brain Tentacles https:/braintentacles.bandcamp.com Uninhabitable https:/uninhabitable.bandcamp...   More info

Protomartyr w/ Melkbelly

09 Sep 20:30 - 10 Sep 01:00 09 Sep 20:30 - 10 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Protomartyr http:/www.protomartyrband.com/ w/Melkbelly https:/melkbelly.bandcamp.com...   More info

Kevin Morby w/ Shannon Lay

10 Sep 20:00 - 11 Sep 01:00 10 Sep 20:00 - 11 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
The Mothlight & Minmax Present: Kevin Morby (full band show, out with a brand new album!) http:/www.kevinmorby.com/ Shannon Lay https:/shannonlay.bandcamp.com/ Doors 8pm, Show...   More info

Power Trip w/ Weak Wrists, Abjex

13 Sep 21:00 - 14 Sep 01:00 13 Sep 21:00 - 14 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Power Trip https:/powertripsl.bandcamp.com You don’t need to be a metalhead to have a blast with Nightmare Logic POWER TRIP s fist-pumping choruses, ricocheting grooves, and...   More info

Dust Moth w/ Mustard Gas and Roses

17 Sep 20:00 - 18 Sep 01:00 17 Sep 20:00 - 18 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Dust Moth https:/dustmoth.bandcamp.com/ Dust Moth is an American rock band from Seattle, Washington, formed by members of the bands Undertow, These Arms Are Snakes, and Minus the...   More info

Zola Jesus w/ John Wiese

29 Sep 21:00 - 30 Sep 01:00 29 Sep 21:00 - 30 Sep 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Zola Jesus http:/zolajesus.com/ w/John Wiese http:/john-wiese.com ARTIST STATEMENT ON NEW ALBUM: Last year, I moved back to the woods in Wisconsin where I was raised. I built a...   More info

No BS! Brass Band w/ TBA

06 Oct 20:00 - 07 Oct 01:00 06 Oct 20:00 - 07 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
NO BS! Brass Band http:/nobsbrass.com/ Based in Richmond, Virginia, No BS! Brass Band has quickly earned a reputation as a premiere band to see for heart-pounding energy and...   More info

Moon Duo w/ Birds of Avalon

07 Oct 20:30 - 08 Oct 01:00 07 Oct 20:30 - 08 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Moon Duo http:/moonduo.org/ Birds of Avalon http:/www.birdsofavalon.com...   More info

Widowspeak w/ Clearance

08 Oct 20:00 - 09 Oct 01:00 08 Oct 20:00 - 09 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Widowspeak http:/www.facebook.com/pages/WIDOWSPEAK/134663213235093 Widowspeak remain purveyors of mood. Whether painting an image of a basement apartment with blinds closed or...   More info

Charlie Parr w/ TBA

13 Oct 20:00 - 14 Oct 01:00 13 Oct 20:00 - 14 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Charlie Parr http:/www.charlieparr.com/ w...   More info

Moses Sumney w/ TBA

14 Oct 20:00 - 15 Oct 01:00 14 Oct 20:00 - 15 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Moses Sumney https:/www.mosessumney.com/ Since emerging onto the scene in 2014, Moses Sumney has ridden a wave of word-of-mouth praise, hushed recordings, and dynamic live...   More info

Sheer Mag w/ Tony Molina

18 Oct 21:00 - 19 Oct 01:00 18 Oct 21:00 - 19 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Sheer Mag https:/sheermag.bandcamp.com w/Tony Molina https:/tonymolina650.bandcamp.com/ - A tear in the firmament. Beyond the noxious haze of our national nightmare as...   More info

San Fermin w/ TBA

20 Oct 20:00 - 21 Oct 01:00 20 Oct 20:00 - 21 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
San Fermin http:/www.sanferminband.com...   More info

An Evening with Deloused: The Music of the Mars Volta

22 Oct 21:00 - 23 Oct 00:00 22 Oct 21:00 - 23 Oct 00:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
An Evening with Deloused (2 sets): Playing songs from Deloused in the Comatorium, Frances the Mute, and Amputechture. 6 Asheville-based musicians who have performed with groups...   More info

Son Little w/ ALA.NI

26 Oct 20:00 - 27 Oct 01:00 26 Oct 20:00 - 27 Oct 01:00 - West Asheville West Asheville
The Mothlight The Mothlight
Son Little http:/www.anti.com/artists/son-little/ Son Little, the singer and songwriter born Aaron Livingston, is the easygoing musical alchemist of our time. He is a conjurer...   More info


© 2017 Eventts